Connect with Sales

For ordering information, please select a represenative from the list below. If you cannot find who you are looking for, contact the applicable regional manager or customer service.
 

SALES

Name Contact Location
Patrick Murphy (805) 450-3579
patrick.murphy@momentive.com
National Structural Glazing Manager - West
Jim Patmont (925) 989-2650
james.patmont@momentive.com
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY AND AB, BC, SK
Eric Prester (224) 281-1698
eric.prester@momentive.com
IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MO, MN, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI and ON, MB
Mark Holt (704) 881-3991
mark.holt@momentive.com
Western Regional Rep, Roof Coating Sales
Joe Dugo (904) 710-4688
joe.dugo@momentive.com
New Construction-Air Barriers
Errol Bull (518) 791-1040
errol.bull@momentive.com
Application Development Engineer - Technical Manager
Abel Macias (415) 385-4252
abel.macias@momentive.com
Application Development Engineer - Western Region
Kevin Dunn (262) 995-4768
kevin.dunn@momentive.com
OEM Account Manager
Brian Wobrock (248) 756-0547
brian.wobrock@momentive.com
OEM Account Manager
Fred Wolf (919) 428-8823
fred.wolfe@momentive.com
Application Development Engineer - Roof Coatings
Samantha Toole (678) 943-3363
samantha.toole@momentive.com
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX
Mike Walters (513) 649-7069
mike.walters@momentive.com
Construction Sales Manager - plus: D.C., DE, KY, MD, NJ, OH, PA, WV, VA, CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT and NB, NL, NS, QC
Wes Settlemyre +1 (704) 7938209
Paul.Settlemyre@momentive.com
Eastern Regional Rep, Roof Coatings
Doug Walker 908-798-7272
douglas.walker@momentive.com
National Structural Glazing Manager - East