请升级您的浏览器

我们检测到您使用的是Internet Explorer,这是一个过时的浏览器,本网站不再完全支持。2020年,根据微软安全主管克里斯-杰克逊的建议,互联网档案馆将把IE浏览器从其支持的浏览器列表中删除。

使用过时的浏览器,如Internet Explorer,会增加安全风险并限制功能。因此,像本网站这样的现代网站可能无法正常工作。要完整地访问本网站,请升级到其他完全支持的浏览器

微软Edge谷歌浏览器火狐浏览器

注册参加网络研讨会

谢谢您!您提交的材料已被收到!
哎呀!提交表格时出了点问题。

会员登录

谢谢您!您提交的材料已被收到!
哎呀!提交表格时出了点问题。

会员福利

免费加入我们的网络研讨会会员计划,通过GE Silicones网络研讨会了解所有最新的技术创新、先锋产品发展和硅酮建筑密封胶全球商业机会。

我们定期举办的免费技术网络研讨会,超适合建筑师、承包商和建筑业主,了解更多新品发布、现有解决方案的新应用和最新的行业趋势及活动。

Please Upgrade Your Browser

We have detected that you are using Internet Explorer – an outdated browser which is no longer fully supported on this site. In 2020, the Internet Archive will remove Internet Explorer from its supported list of browsers, following advice from Microsoft Chief of Security, Chris Jackson.

Using an outdated browser such as Internet Explorer increases security risks and restricts functionality. As a result, modern websites such as this one may not work as they should. To access this site in full, please upgrade to an alternative, fully-supported browser

Microsoft EdgeGoogle ChromeFirefox
Product Search

Not sure what category you product is under? Use the search below to get directly to the product page you need.

Featured Content
Protecting Your Team from Coronavirus
Learn More

Create your free account

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Already a member?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Membership benefits

Join our membership programme for free, and benefit from access to exclusive, personalised content designed to help you gain maximum benefit from our products and solutions.

Membership is also the gateway to the GE Silicones Approved Applicator programme. An approved accreditation that adds real value to your business, it provides an extensive training package, alongside extended warranties and proactive sales support.