Connect with Sales

For ordering information, please select a represenative from the list below. If you cannot find who you are looking for, contact the applicable regional manager or customer service.
 

SALES

Name Contact Location
Jamie McKnight (401) 487-6686
Jamie.mcknight@momentive.com
CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY (Newark area), RI, VT and NB, NS, QC
Jim Patmont (925) 989-2650
james.patmont@momentive.com
AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY AND AB, BC, SK
Eric Prester (224) 281-1698
eric.prester@momentive.com
IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI and ON, MB
Mark Holt (704) 881-3991
mark.holt@momentive.com
Western Regional Rep, Roof Coating Sales
Joe Dugo (904) 710-4688
joe.dugo@momentive.com
New Construction-Air Barriers
Errol Bull (518) 791-1040
errol.bull@momentive.com
Eastern Region + Global
Gene Dorman (951) 201-2000
gene.dorman@momentive.com
Western Region
Kevin Dunn (262) 995-4768
kevin.dunn@momentive.com
OEM Account Manager
Brian Wobrock (248) 756-0547
brian.wobrock@momentive.com
National OEM Account Manager
Fred Wolf (919) 428-8823
fred.wolfe@momentive.com
Roof Coat
Joe Golda (732) 439-9433
joseph.golda@momentive.com
DE, KY, MD, NJ, OH, PA, WV, VA
Samantha Toole (678) 943-3363
samantha.toole@momentive.com
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
Mike Walters (513) 649-7069
mike.walters@momentive.com
AR, AZ, CO, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX, NM
Wes Settlemyre +1 (704) 7938209
Paul.Settlemyre@momentive.com
Eastern Regional Rep, Roof Coatings